Rainbow Chakra Bracelet with Polished Onyx


Rainbow Chakra Bracelet with Polished Onyx


Polished onyx accented with rose gold hematite disks and 7 stones each representing the 7 chakras: red jasper (root chakra), tiger eye (sacral chakra), yellow jade (sacral chakra), green aventurine (heart chakra), Inspired by the crisp mornings after a fresh snowfall.

  • Onyx is known to increase concentration, allowing one to make better decisions

  • Red Jasper inspires physical vitality

  • Tiger eye generates courage and confidence

  • Yellow Jade instills optimism and enthusiasm

  • Green Aventurine encourages compassion towards others

  • Lapis Lazuli favors mental clarity and stability

  • Amethyst stimulates inspiration and intuition

  • 8mm beads

  • chakra: all

Add to Cart

Awaken your chakras with these vibrant crystals that are accented by onyx - a powerful grounding stone.